Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Crosstown members attend our worship gatherings every-other week. Guests are welcome to attend, but we do ask that you wear a mask. We are also streaming our weekly liturgies on our Youtube channel.

Ministers and Deacons

ben_575x395-4

Ben Janssen
Lead Minister
ben@crosstownokc.org

Caleb_384x575-4

Caleb Harrison
Music Minister
caleb@crosstownokc.org

 

Logo Profile_04

Glenn D.
Minister of Missional Families
glenn@crosstownokc.org

 

     

DSC_4507-7

Emily Frey
 Missions Team Lead
emilyfrey@crosstownokc.org

 

ACT_3264_3-4

Bre Gifford
Hospitality Team Lead
bre@crosstownokc.org

 

Jenni_384x575-4

Jenni Stevens
Preschool Team Lead
jenni@crosstownokc.org

     
 ashley_575x395-5

Ashley Thomas
Admin Assistant
ashley@crosstownokc.org