Ministers and Deacons

ben_575x395

Ben Janssen
Lead Minister
ben@crosstownokc.org

garrett_575x395

Garrett Mueller
Missions Minister
garrett@crosstownokc.org

Camas_384x575

Camas Frey
Interim Music Minister
camas@crosstownokc.org

     

ACT_3264_3

Bre Gifford
Hospitality Team Lead
bre@crosstownokc.org

Jenni_384x575

Jenni Stevens
Preschool Team Lead
jenni@crosstownokc.org

ashley_575x395

Ashley Thomas
Admin Assistant
ashley@crosstownokc.org