Ministers and Deacons

ben_575x395-4

Ben Janssen
Lead Minister
ben@crosstownokc.org

46806652_10217844158473556_7876447177315188736_n (1)-6 
Kevin Robertson
 Interim Missions Minister
kevin@crosstownokc.org

Caleb_384x575-4

Caleb Harrison
Music Minister
caleb@crosstownokc.org

     

ACT_3264_3-4

Bre Gifford
Hospitality Team Lead
bre@crosstownokc.org

Jenni_384x575-4

Jenni Stevens
Preschool Team Lead
jenni@crosstownokc.org

ashley_575x395-5

Ashley Thomas
Admin Assistant
ashley@crosstownokc.org